وثيقة

معلومات عنا

البداية

عطور خدلج هي دار عطور مقرها دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مملوكة لعائلة تأسست منذ يناير 1997. خدلج مكرس ل ابتكار وتصنيع العطور الشرقية والغربية حسب الطلب. خدلج للعطور معروفة بجودتها وتميزها عطور أجواء المنزل.

فلسفتنا

فلسفة خدلج هي ابتكار عطور لا تُنسى ضروري وملحق، مما يترك ذكريات عميقة - حاشية من الأناقة والرقي.

ما نقدمه

نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة ومثيرة للاهتمام للغاية من الجودة العالية العطور المعبأة حصريا لعملائنا. نتابع أ إيمان قوي بتوفير الأفضل بسعر معقول جدًا عملائنا. على حد تعبير مؤسسنا، نحن نحترم الجودة، تقديم الأفضل.

رؤية

رؤيتنا هي أن نكون علامة تجارية جديرة بالثقة في صناعة العطور جعل علامتنا التجارية اسمًا منزليًا.
مهمتنا-ونحن ملتزمون بها الوصول إلى العملاء على مستوى العالم من خلال منافذ البيع بالتجزئة والشركاء.

تاكيد الجودة

شعارنا "الالتزام بالمكونات الأصلية لصنع منتجات عالية الجودة بقيمة كبيرة" مراقبة الجودة الاحترافية لدينا يضمن القسم مراقبة المواد الخام قيد التطوير وفي وقت تسليم البضائع من نهاية المورد. نحن نضمن أنه يتم اتخاذ تدابير صارمة لإنتاج منتجات عالية الجودة من وحدة التصنيع المعتمدة لدينا والتي تبلغ 150/9001:2015 تقع في رأس الخيمة. يتم فحص المنتجات في كل مرحلة من مراحل الإنتاج لضمان الامتثال للمعايير الفيزيائية والكيميائية الخصائص، خالية من الملوثات الميكروبية أو الخطرة أو غيرها من الملوثات الكيميائية غير المرغوب فيها.

غير معثور عليه
WhatsApp Chat
الاحد الاثنين الثلاثاء الاربعاء الخميس الجمعة السبت
يناير,فبراير,مارس,أبريل,مايو,يونيو,يوليو,أغسطس,سبتمبر,أكتوبر,نوفمبر,ديسمبر
لا يوجد ما يكفي من العناصر المتاحة. بقي [max] فقط.
أضف إلى قائمة الامنياتتصفح قائمة الرغباتإزالة قائمة الرغبات
عربة التسوق

عربة التسوق فارغة.

العودة الى المتجر

إضافة ملاحظة الطلب تحرير ملاحظة الطلب
تقدير الشحن
أضف قسيمة

تقدير الشحن

أضف قسيمة

سيعمل رمز القسيمة على صفحة الخروج

العربية

اختر لغتك

AED

اختر العملة الخاصة بك

Document

about us

the beginning

Khadlaj perfumes is a UAE based perfume house, a family owned establishment since January, 1997. Khadlaj is dedicated towards creating and crafting bespoke oriental and occidental fragrances. Khadlaj Perfumes is known for our distinguished and well crafted home ambience fragrances.

our philosophy

Khadlaj philosophy is to create unforgettable fragrances that are an essential and an accessory, which leaves a deep-noted memories – entourage of elegance and sophistication.

what we offer

We offer a very diverse and interesting range of high quality fragrances packaged exclusively for our customers. We follow a strong belief of provision of the finest at a very reasonable price to our customers. In the words of our founder, we respect the quality, provide the best.

vision

Our vision is to be a trustworthy brand in the perfume industry and to make our brand a house hold name.
Our mission-We are committed to reach out to customers globally through our retail outlets and partners.

quality assurance

Our motto “adherence to authentic components for making quality products at great value” Our professional quality control department ensures the control of raw materials under development and at time of delivery of goods from Supplier's end. We ensure that stringent measures are taken to produce quality product from our state of the art 150/9001:2015 CERTIFIED manufacturing unit located in Ras Al Khaimah. Products are examined at every stage of production to ensure compliance of physical and chemical properties, free from microbial, hazardous or other unwanted chemical contaminants.

not found
WhatsApp Chat
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

English

Select your language

AED

Select your currency